We only drop dope ish on the song tip people. G.O.O.D. music

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Tracklist for "Good Ass Job" Released

Rumors are out that kanye next cd's track list has been released AND the record is NOT gonna be called "Good Ass Job" mweh :/ guess we'll just have to see what Ye has up his sleeve and see that chain in the pic there's been reports that Ye dropped 300k on it!

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

Shouts out to fakeshoredrive for the info

No comments:

Post a Comment